Executive Director Jeanne Pentorali jeanne.pentorali@fics.us
Director Rebecca Trevino  rebecca.trevino@fics.us
IB Coordinator Julia Cabrera  julia.cabrera@fics.us
Department Manager CJ Bohanon cj.bohanon@fics.us
 Office Manager  Olivia Porras olivia.porras@fics.us
Kindergarten Darcey Severns darcey.severns@fics.us
Kindergarten  Sofia Fleming sofia.fleming@fics.us
Kindergarten Brittney Block  brittney.block@fics.us
1st Grade Korey Vasquez korey.plummer@fics.us
1st Grade   Shanna Del Rosario shanna.delrosario@fics.us
1st Grade Amanda Barron amanda.barron@fics.us
2nd Grade Lucy Lundquist lucille.lundquist@fics.us
2nd Grade Sunthai Johnson sunthai.johnson@fics.us
2nd Grade Ali Hudson  alison.hudson@fics.us
3rd Grade  Chris Davenport   chris.davenport@fics.us
3rd Grade Katelynn Davis  katelynn.davis@fics.us
3rd Grade Ryan Von Hoyningen Huene  ryan.vonhoyningenhuene@fics.us
4th Grade Jess Mercuri  jess.mercuri@fics.us
  4th Grade Jill Daigle  jill.daigle@fics.us
5th Grade Christine Ghiraldello  christine.ghiraldello@fics.us
5th Grade Hillary West hillary.west@fics.us