Executive Director Gia Shirley gia.shirley@fics.us
Director Rebecca Trevino  rebecca.trevino@fics.us
IB Coordinator Jeanne Pentorali  jeanne.pentorali@fics.us
TSA Julia Cabrera julia.cabrera@fics.us
Department Manager CJ Bohanon cj.bohanon@fics.us
 Office Manager  Olivia Porras olivia.porras@fics.us
Kindergarten Darcey Severns darcey.severns@fics.us
Kindergarten Annette Arvizu annette.arvizu@fics.us
Kindergarten Brittney Block  brittney.block@fics.us
1st Grade Korey Plummer korey.plummer@fics.us
1st Grade   Shanna Del Rosario shanna.delrosario@fics.us
1st Grade Katie Ullom katherine.sortini@fics.us
2nd Grade Christopher Martzen christopher.martzen@fics.us
2nd Grade Sunthai Johnson sunthai.johnson@fics.us
2nd Grade Ali Hudson  alison.hudson@fics.us
3rd Grade Jess Mercuri  jess.mercuri@fics.us
3rd Grade Meagan Paracholski  meagan.paracholski@fics.us
3rd Grade Ryan Von Hoyningen Huene  ryan.vonhoyningenhuene@fics.us
4th Grade Susan Vang  susan.vang@fics.us
  4th Grade Jill Daigle  jill.daigle@fics.us
5th Grade Chris Davenport  chris.davenport@fics.us
5th Grade Hillary West hillary.west@fics.us